[EP Album] Kaptain Kush – Love and Breakup (L.A.B)

July 2, 2020 0 Posted By TheCityCeleb

Inspired by crucial events leading to both drastic and auspicious outcomes in the name of love, the birth of this compilation. Kaptain Kush have tirelessly worked towards the construction of this tape Love and Breakup (L.A.B) so that the message will seamlessly hit home.
The long termed or long awaited project was so dragged, time-wise because every track has its own effect to the projection of the intention of the project. When you listen, you shall understand.
Love and Breakup (L.A.B) is a true masterpiece with great artistry and story telling. Project features Gzone and Cross Chain on tracks that has made it a worth the while stuff.

Track By Track Download

1. Kaptain Kush – You Said // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kaptain Kush – Sorry // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kaptain Kush – Melanin // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kaptain Kush – Love Consent (feat. Gzone) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kaptain Kush – Orekelewa // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kaptain Kush – Far Away (feat. Cross Chain) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kaptain Kush – Criminal // DOWNLOAD MP3

This Project is licensed to; TheCityCeleb // Executive Producer; @OfficialGzone

DISCLAIMER!! : Every Biography and Contents Published On TheCityCeleb are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us/Contact for Any Correction || Suggestion || Copyright!!

Post Your Contents & More On TheCityCeleb
Call: (+234) 815-413-5400 || Email: info@thecityceleb.com
WhatsApp: (+234) 703-964-6947

PS!!: Connect With Us On Social Media To Catch Up With Our Juicy Updates; FacebookTwitterInstagram!!